2010 Charity Auction Shawl

It’s that time of year again and I have made another shawl for my friend Jane’s West Seattle theatre group’s charity auction. My lovely niece Lauren is modeling and the shawl will be auctioned off on October 8, 2010. More information about Twelfth Night Productions is here: http://www.twelfthnightproductions.org/

For this shawl, I used the pattern Easy Triangle Shawl 60301 by Lion Brand. I used Cascade Yarn in Lana Grande in a beautiful shade of dark purple. I used circular size 13 needles. All supplies purchased at the wonderful Serial Knitters yarn shop in Kirkland, WA.

Leave a Reply

